شروط الاستخدام

مرحبا بكم في موقع شركة أكسوي ميدل ايست

باستخدام هذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على جميع الشروط الواردة أدناه.

إذا كنت لا توافق على أي من الشروط أدناه، فالرجاء عدم استخدام هذا الموقع.

لايحتوي نشر موقع شركة أكسوي ميدل ايست أي التزام لأي موضوع الى أي شخص و/أو كيان. المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع لا تنوي إعطاء تعليمات لأشخاص و الكيانات، لا تهدف الى قيادتهم الى أي اتجاه من الناحية القانونية و ليس لديهم طبيعة الإبلاغ.

الدراسات المنشوره‌ على موقعنا يمكن ان ينشر فقط من خلال إعطاء إشارة/مصدر؛ ولكن استخدام هذه المعلومات لأغراض تجارية يخضع لموافقة خطية من قبل شركة أكسوي ميدل ايست.

شركة أكسوي ميدل ايست يسعى للتأكد من المعلومات المنشورة في الموقع متحدثة و دقيقة ولاكن شركة أكسوي ميدل ايست، فروعها و الشركات التابعة لها لا يرتكبون أو يضمنون دقة و إتقان في الوضوح و الضمني المعلومات. عند دخول المستخدمين للنظام، يفترض من هم القبول بأن في أي حال من الأحوال شركة شل أكسوي ميدل ايست، فروعها و الشركات التابعة لها لا تكون معرض أو مسئول عن أي خسارة مباشرة أو غير مباشرة و ضرر وقعت نتيجة لإستخدام المعلومات المنشورة.

جميع المعلومات و/أو الخدمات في الموقع يمكن ان تتغير من قبل شركة أكسوي ميدل ايست دون إعطاء إشعار مسبق للمستخدمين. موقع شركة أكسوي ميدل ايست يمكن ان يكون خارج الخدمة دون إعطاء إشعار مسبق. شركة أكسوي ميدل ايست، فروعها و الشركات التابعة لها لا يجوز ان يكون مسئول عن أي خسارة و/أو ضرر نشأت أو ان تنشأ نتيجة للمعلومات التي نشرت في الموقع، أو العمليات التي تقوم على هذه المعلومات، أو عدم الوصول إلى الموقع.

على الرغم ان تم اعداد الموقع بعناية و اهتمام جيد،  ينبغي للزائر الموقع يكون على بينة من الحقيقة أن المعلومات الواردة في الموقع لا تحل محل الاستشارات المهنية ذات الصلة مع الموضوع.

فمن الطبيعي أنه قد يكون هناك أخطاء أو نقص المعلومات أو عدم الدقة، أو لا تحديث نتيجة للبشرية أو تقنية أو عوامل أخرى. في أي حال من الأحوال شركة أكسوي ميدل ايست، فروعها و الشركات التابعة لها لا يجوز ان يكون مسئوولا عن نقص و عدم الدقة في النظام. هذا الموقع ملك شركة أكسوي ميدل ايست وبعض المعلومات المنشورة في الموقع يتم توفيرها من قبل مصادرها الخاصة و بعض منهم من مصادر أخرى.

المعلومات في المواقع الأخرى التي ترتبط من موقعنا يتم نشرها من خلال الجهات ذات العلاقة، ولا تلزم شركة أكسوي ميدل ايست، فروعها أو الشركات التابعة لها.

Terms of Use

Welcome to the website of Aksoy Middle East Company

By using this site, you agree to all of the terms given below.

If you do not agree to any of the below terms, then please do not use this site.

The publishing of Aksoy Middle East Company website does not contain any commitment for any subject to any person and/or entity. The information given in this site does not intend to give instructions to persons and entities, not aim to lead them to any direction legally and not have a notification nature.

The studies published in our website can only be published by giving reference/source; however use of this information for commercial purposes is subject to the written approval of Aksoy Middle East Company.

Aksoy Middle East Company makes its all efforts to ensure that the information published in the website is updated and accurate however Aksoy Middle East Company, its subsidiaries and affiliates do not commit or warrant the accuracy and exactness of the information explicitly or implicitly. Once the users enter the system, they are supposed to accept that in no event shall Aksoy Middle East Company, its subsidiaries or affiliates be liable or responsible for any direct or indirect loss and damage occurred as a result of the use of the published information.

All information and/or services taking part in the site can be changed by Aksoy Middle East Company without giving prior notice to users. Aksoy Middle East Company website can be out of service without prior notice. Aksoy Middle East Company, its subsidiaries or affiliates shall not be liable for any loss and/or damages arisen or to arise as a result of the information published in the website, or the operations made based on this information, or access failure to the website.

Although the site is prepared with good care and attention, the visitors of the website should be aware of the fact that the information contained in the site does not replace the professional consultancy related with the subject matter.

It is natural that there may be errors, or information deficiency/inaccuracy, or no update as a result of mankind, technical or other factors. In no event Aksoy Middle East Company, its subsidiaries or affiliates shall be responsible for the deficiency and inaccuracy taking part in the system.This site belongs to Aksoy Middle East Company and some of the information published in the site is provided by its own sources and some of them from other sources.

The information in other sites that are connected from our site is published by the related entities and does not bind Aksoy Middle East Company, its subsidiaries or affiliates.