سياسة الخصوصية

 

تحترم أكسوي ميدل ايست الحياة الخاصة للذين يزورون موقعها على شبكة الإنترنت والمعلومات المكتسبة عنك لاستخدامه بشكل رئيسي لتقديم الخدمات التي طلبتهاوللتقديم الخدمات بشكل أفضل. يجب أن تتحقق هذه فقط باستخدام المعلومات بشكل مناسب.

 

أكسوي ميدل ايست لا يرتكب بيع المعلومات الشخصية التي تم جمعها بسبب الإجراء العادي إلى أي طرف ثالث. تقدر ان تعرف على المعلومات الشخصية التي لدينا عنك وإجراء التصحيحات إذا لزم الأمر؛ لديك أيضا الحق لهذه المعلومات أن تكون غير متوفر. ونحن نبذل جهود معقول من أجل تلبية طلباتك. ومع ذلك، فإن بعض التشريعات ذات الصلة مع القضايا الأمنية والأنظمة المالية قد تمنعنا.

 

قد تكون هناك روابط لمواقع الإنترنت الأخرى باستثناءhttp://www.aksoy.iqفي واحدة أو أكثر من صفحات شركة أكسوي ميدل ايست. في أي حال من الأحوال شركة أكسوي ميدل ايست، شركاتها التابعة أو الشركات التابعة مسؤول عن سياسات السرية الحصرية لهذه المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت. مواقع الإنترنت باستثناء عنوانhttp://www.aksoy.iq هي التي لا علاقة للشركة أكسوي ميدل ايست.

 

باستخدام هذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على جميع بنود سياسة الخصوصية للشركة‌ أكسوي ميدل ايست. تحتفظ شركة أكسوي ميدل ايست بالحق في إجراء التعديلات والإضافات والحذف على هذه السياسة. إذا كنت لا تزال تستخدم هذا الموقع بعد التعديلات وفقا لهذه الشروط والأحكام، فهذا يعني أنك توافق على هذه التعديلات.

Privacy Policy

Aksoy Middle East Company respects the private lives of those visiting its internet site and the information acquired about you is to be used primarily for delivering services that may be requested by you and for a better service delivery. This shall be realized only by using the information appropriately.

Aksoy Middle East Company commits not to sell the personal information gathered due to a standard procedure to any third parties. You are able to learn the personal information that we have about you and make corrections if necessary; you also have the right for this information to be unavailable. We make reasonable efforts in order to satisfy your requests. However, some legislation related with security issues and financial regulations may prevent us.

There may be links to other internet sites except for in one or more pages of Aksoy Middle East Company. In no event Aksoy Middle East Company, its subsidiaries or affiliates shall be liable for the exclusive confidentiality policies of these internet sites. The internet sites except for the address of are the ones not related with Aksoy Middle East Company.

By using this site, you hereby agree to all of the terms of the Privacy Policy of Aksoy Middle East Company. Aksoy Middle East Company reserves the right to make alterations, additions and deletions on this policy. If you continue to use this web site following the alterations made according to these terms and conditions, it means that you agree to these alterations.